Skip to content ↓

Ashmole
Primary School

Autumn Term 2018

First Half: Thursday 6th September – Friday 19th October
Half Term:

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Second Half: Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December
Staff Training Day: Monday 3rd September


Spring Term 2019

First Half: Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February
Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Second Half: Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April
N.B. Easter Bank Holiday w/e: Friday 19th April – Monday 22nd April
Staff Training Day: Monday 25th February


Summer Term 2019

First Half: Monday 29th April - Friday 24th May
N.B. May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
N.B. Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May
Second Half: Monday 3rd June – Monday 22nd July
N.B. Last Day for Pupils Thursday 18th July
Staff Training Days: Friday 5th July
  Friday 19th July
  Monday 22nd July