Skip to content ↓

Primary School


Primary Governing Committee

 Philip Cohen  LGC Governor / Chair
 Nicholas Scott  Parent Governor / Vice Chair
 Chrissy Vassiliou  LGC Governor
 David Everett  LGC Governor
 Dale Wightman  LGC Governor
 Ceri Berkovitch  LGC Governor
 Dr Neel Bowry  Parent Governor
 Sarita Leo  Staff Governor
 Chris Tofallis  Primary Head Teacher
 Eleni Costas  Primary Deputy Head Teacher

Details of the Primary School Governing Committee are available via the links on the left.