

Ashmole Primary School – September 2023

Chair of Primary Governing Cttee: Philip Cohen Vice Chair of Primary Governing Cttee: Nick Scott

(Previously - Curriculum and Standards Cttee): Ceri Berkovitch (Chair), Chrissy Vassiliou, Sarita Leo, Dale Wightman, * and Chris Tofallis

(Previously - Finance and General Purpose): David Everett (Chair), Nicholas Scott, Dale Wightman, Philip Cohen, Neel Bowry and Chris Tofallis

Early Years Governor: Ceri Berkovitch
Safeguarding Governor: Neel Bowry
Health and Safety Governor (including trips): Philip Cohen
SEN Governor (including Pupil Premium, EAL, LAC): Chrissy Vassiliou

Deputy Head Teacher: Eleni Costas

Primary Governing Committee Visits

Month	Name	Focus linked to the School Development Plan
November	David Everett	Behaviour
December	Sarita Leo	Handwriting and Presentation
January	Ceri Berkovitch	KS2 curriculum
	Ceri Berkovitch	Early Years Foundation Stage Classroom learning environment
February	Chrissy Vassiliou	Computing and Technology. Admissions KS1 Curriculum Blended Learning
March	Philip Cohen	Outdoor Area and Health and Safety - Trips
April	Dale Wightman	Assessment and Attendance
Мау	Neel Bowry	Safeguarding
June	Chrissy Vassiliou	Pupil Premium, EAL, LAC and SEN
July	Nicholas Scott	School Travel Plan, PE and MFL
July	Neel Bowry	Personal Development, RSHE, Well-being and Science